Sajjadul Ponni

This presentation discusses the presenter's hobbies, including traveling, various sports, collecting things, playing video games, watching television, doing crosswords and reading. It also provides interesting facts about some celebrity hobbies, such as Tom Hanks collecting typewriters, Leonardo DiCaprio enjoying action figures, Will Smith and Tom Cruise practicing fencing, Tiger Woods going spearfishing, and Angelina Jolie having a dagger collection. The presentation contains sections on an introduction, the presenter's hobbies, and interesting celebrity hobby facts. Read less

presentation my hobby

Recommended

More related content, what's hot, what's hot ( 20 ), recently uploaded, recently uploaded ( 19 ).

  • 1. WELCOME TO THE Presentation
  • 2. PRESENTATION TOPIC My Hobbies 4/8/2015
  • 3. OUTLINE 4/8/2015 Introduction My Hobbies Interesting Facts
  • 4. INTRODUCTION A hobby is a regular activity that is done for enjoyment, typically during one's leisure time. Hobbies can include collecting themed items and objects, engaging in creative and artistic pursuits, playing sports, or pursuing other amusements. By continually participating in a particular hobby, one can acquire substantial skill and knowledge in that area. 4/8/2015
  • 5. MY HOBBIES  Travelling  Sports  Collecting things  Playing video games  Watching television  Doing crosswords  Reading 4/8/2015
  • 6. TRAVELLING 4/8/2015
  • 7. SPORTS  Going for sports is useful to everybody.  It helps you to keep fit and be healthy. 4/8/2015
  • 8. COLLECTING THINGS  People collect lots of different things. Some people collect strange things, like bones of dead animals.The common things for collecting are stamps, coins, stickers and postcards. 4/8/2015
  • 9. PLAYING VIDEO GAMES 4/8/2015
  • 10. WATCHING TELEVISION 4/8/2015
  • 11. DOING CROSSWORDS 4/8/2015
  • 12. READING 4/8/2015
  • 13. INTERESTING FACTS 5 celebrity hobbies that might surprise you 4/8/2015
  • 14. 1. TOM HANKS COLLECTS TYPEWRITERS Yes , Tom Hanks is a fan of typewriters. No, he doesn’t hoard computer keyboards, but vintage, manual typewriter. Most of the typewriters Hanks has are still in working condition. 4/8/2015
  • 15. 2. LEONARDO DICAPRIO GEEKS OUT OVER ACTION FIGURE Mr. DiCaprio has a great love of tiny plastic action figures. Considering the amount of money his films have made, he might become an action figure himself one day. His collection includes 'Star Wars' and 'He-Man' action figures, as well as other vintage toys. 4/8/2015
  • 16. 3. WILL SMITH AND TOM CRUISE PRACTICE FENCING Will Smith is a huge fan of swordplay. The Hollywood actor took up fencing when his good friend Tom Cruise introduced him to the sport. David Beckham has also gotten into the act. When time allows, the three men get together and fence in a practice room at Tom’s house. 4/8/2015
  • 17. 4. TIGER WOODS GOES SPEARFISHING How does a world famous golf pro relax in his free time and get away from it all? Why, he goes spearfishing, of course. If his aim with a spear is as good as his aim with a golf club, then whatever fish he happens to set his sights on doesn’t stand a chance. 4/8/2015
  • 18. 5. ANGELINA JOLIE HAS A DAGGER COLLECTION Angelina Jolie has demonstrated a fair number of quirks in her day (tattoos, blood vial necklaces), but motherhood has seemed to settle her down a little. Yet some of her wild flair still comes through with her collection of vintage and decorative knives. Her son Maddox even has a few, but apparently the blades on his daggers are dulled down. Every mother knows safety comes first. 4/8/2015
  • 19. Thank You 4/8/2015
  • All Resource

PPT Templates

Single slides.

  • Pitch Deck 213 templates
  • Animation 326 templates
  • Vertical Report 316 templates
  • Business 809 templates
  • Finance 56 templates
  • Construction 45 templates
  • IT/Commerce 172 templates
  • Medical 64 templates
  • Education 45 templates
  • Lifestyle 401 templates
  • Pitch Decks 138 templates
  • Business 544 templates
  • Finance 20 templates
  • Construction 75 templates
  • IT/Commerce 73 templates
  • Medical 27 templates
  • Lifestyle 578 templates
  • Pitch Decks 140 templates
  • Business 469 templates
  • Finance 19 templates
  • Construction 64 templates
  • IT/Commerce 72 templates
  • Medical 29 templates
  • Education 39 templates
  • Lifestyle 490 templates
  • Cover 266 templates
  • Agenda 97 templates
  • Overview 216 templates
  • CEO 28 templates
  • Our Team 142 templates
  • Organization 48 templates
  • History 38 templates
  • Vision, Mission 109 templates
  • Problem, Solution 193 templates
  • Opportunity 154 templates
  • Business Model 158 templates
  • Product, Services 299 templates
  • Technology 65 templates
  • Market 155 templates
  • Prices 56 templates
  • Customers 55 templates
  • Competitor 113 templates
  • Business Process 151 templates
  • Analysis 222 templates
  • Strategy 120 templates
  • Marketing, Sales 61 templates
  • Profit, Loss 69 templates
  • Financials 247 templates
  • Timeline 122 templates
  • Proposal 40 templates
  • Contact Us 272 templates
  • Break Slides 16 templates
  • List 361 templates
  • Process 351 templates
  • Cycle 177 templates
  • Hierarchy 98 templates
  • Relationship 152 templates
  • Matrix 86 templates
  • Pyramid 67 templates
  • Tables 145 templates
  • Map 96 templates
  • Puzzles 163 templates
  • Graph 217 templates
  • Infographics 436 templates
  • SWOT 111 templates
  • Icon 418 templates
  • Theme Slides 138 templates
  • Mockup 42 templates
  • Column 315 templates
  • Line 199 templates
  • Pie 139 templates
  • Bar 179 templates
  • Area 130 templates
  • X Y,Scatter 16 templates
  • Stock 59 templates
  • Surface 3 templates
  • Doughnut 256 templates
  • Bubble 65 templates
  • Radar 83 templates
  • Free PPT Templates 2,101 templates
  • Free Keynote 2,017 templates
  • Free Google Slides 2,098 templates
  • Free Theme Slides 35 templates
  • Free Diagram 126 templates
  • Free Chart 49 templates
  • New Updates

Slide Members Premium Membership Benefits

If you sign up for our premium membership, you can enjoy the better contents all year round.

  • Unlimited Download
  • Premium Templates
  • Animation Slides
  • 24/7 Support
  • Lifestyle , Others

What Is Your Hobby? powerpoint template

What Is Your Hobby? powerpoint template_01

  • Product ID : SM-15603
  • Subject : What Is Your Hobby?
  • Quantity : 40 slides
  • Ratio : 16:9
  • Format : MS Powerpoint
  • Colors : orange yellow teal
  • Languages : EN
  • Used Font : laloted, Noto Sans
  • License : Personal and commercial use
  • Rating : Basic, Premium
  • K Keynote version : go to item chevron_right
  • G Google Slides version : go to item chevron_right

Slide Description

  • Modern and clean design
  • Drag & drop friendly
  • Built-in custom color palette
  • Data charts (editable via Excel)
  • Easy editable data driven charts (pie, bar, line)

Table of Contents

Membership Pricing

Premium member of Slide Members can have unlimited access to the 19,000+ advanced slide templates.

Basic (1 Day)

5 Downloads per Day

Basic (7 Days)

$ 10.99 /mo

All contents in Slide Members are available for commercial and personal use.

The contents that other members downloaded with this content

My Youth Proposal PowerPoint Example_40 slides

My Youth Proposal PowerPoint Example

Built-in custom color palette Data charts (editable via Excel) 100% vector (fully editable maps, infographic, icons) Free images and artwork No animation template

Knitting PPT Backgrounds_40 slides

Knitting PPT Backgrounds

Quick and easy to customize Easy to change colors Data charts (editable via Excel) 100% vector objects & icons All images included Non-animated

Surfing PowerPoint Design ideas_40 slides

Surfing PowerPoint Design ideas

Quick and easy to customize 100% vector (fully editable maps, infographic, icons) Free images and artwork 16:9 aspect ratio Drag & drop image placeholders

About Creative Presentation PowerPoint Templates Design_40 slides

About Creative Presentation PowerPoint Templates Design

Creative slides

All About The Sew Slide Presentation_40 slides

All About The Sew Slide Presentation

Quick and easy to customize Built-in custom color palette Data charts (editable via Excel) Easy editable data driven charts (pie, bar, line) All elements are editable

What Is Your Hobby? slideshare ppt_40 slides

What Is Your Hobby? slideshare ppt

Modern and clean design Drag & drop friendly Built-in custom color palette Easy color change Easily editable data driven charts (pie, bar, line)

Winter Camping PowerPoint Layout_41 slides

Winter Camping PowerPoint Layout

Easy customization Fully editable content (graphics and text) via PowerPoint - No Photoshop needed! Data charts (editable via Excel) Presentation photos are included; Modern layouts based on master slides All elements are editable

My Youth Best Keynote_40 slides

My Youth Best Keynote

Modern, simple, and clean design Easy customization Editable graphs Drag & drop object placeholders

Free Slides

Slide Members

[email protected]

All Rights Reserved 2024 © Copyright Slide Members

Information

  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms & Conditions

Recent Slides

  • 16+ New Templates Update (PPT templates & Google slides)
  • 26+ Latest weekly update Powerpoint Templates & Google slides
  • 19+ Recently Powerpoint Templates & Google slides Update

Hobbies ESL PowerPoint

Hobbies PPT

Download this Hobbies PPT and use it in class today. This Hobbies PowerPoint presentation is great for introducing vocabulary to do with hobbies in English to kids and beginner ESL students. Included in this hobbies PPT are expressions such as ‘What’s your hobby?’ ‘I like (painting).’ / ‘What’s his hobby?’ – ‘He likes (cycling).’ / ‘What’s her hobby?’ – ‘She likes photography.’ See below to preview and download this hobbies PPT and check the bottom of the page for related resources.

Hobbies PowerPoint

Related resources.

For more lesson materials for teaching hobbies in English, check out these related resources: Hobbies Worksheets List Of Hobbies In English Hobbies Vocabulary Game

PowerShow.com - The best place to view and share online presentations

  • Preferences

Free template

My Hobbies PowerPoint PPT Presentations

HOBBIES PowerPoint PPT Presentation

107 Hobbies English ESL powerpoints

Vanda51

presentation my hobby

  • SUGGESTED TOPICS
  • The Magazine
  • Newsletters
  • Managing Yourself
  • Managing Teams
  • Work-life Balance
  • The Big Idea
  • Data & Visuals
  • Reading Lists
  • Case Selections
  • HBR Learning
  • Topic Feeds
  • Account Settings
  • Email Preferences

How to Make a “Good” Presentation “Great”

  • Guy Kawasaki

presentation my hobby

Remember: Less is more.

A strong presentation is so much more than information pasted onto a series of slides with fancy backgrounds. Whether you’re pitching an idea, reporting market research, or sharing something else, a great presentation can give you a competitive advantage, and be a powerful tool when aiming to persuade, educate, or inspire others. Here are some unique elements that make a presentation stand out.

  • Fonts: Sans Serif fonts such as Helvetica or Arial are preferred for their clean lines, which make them easy to digest at various sizes and distances. Limit the number of font styles to two: one for headings and another for body text, to avoid visual confusion or distractions.
  • Colors: Colors can evoke emotions and highlight critical points, but their overuse can lead to a cluttered and confusing presentation. A limited palette of two to three main colors, complemented by a simple background, can help you draw attention to key elements without overwhelming the audience.
  • Pictures: Pictures can communicate complex ideas quickly and memorably but choosing the right images is key. Images or pictures should be big (perhaps 20-25% of the page), bold, and have a clear purpose that complements the slide’s text.
  • Layout: Don’t overcrowd your slides with too much information. When in doubt, adhere to the principle of simplicity, and aim for a clean and uncluttered layout with plenty of white space around text and images. Think phrases and bullets, not sentences.

As an intern or early career professional, chances are that you’ll be tasked with making or giving a presentation in the near future. Whether you’re pitching an idea, reporting market research, or sharing something else, a great presentation can give you a competitive advantage, and be a powerful tool when aiming to persuade, educate, or inspire others.

presentation my hobby

  • Guy Kawasaki is the chief evangelist at Canva and was the former chief evangelist at Apple. Guy is the author of 16 books including Think Remarkable : 9 Paths to Transform Your Life and Make a Difference.

Partner Center

Got any suggestions?

We want to hear from you! Send us a message and help improve Slidesgo

Top searches

Trending searches

presentation my hobby

9 templates

presentation my hobby

education technology

239 templates

presentation my hobby

first day of school

70 templates

presentation my hobby

computer technology

306 templates

presentation my hobby

39 templates

presentation my hobby

meet the teacher

30 templates

Hobbies and Activities

It seems that you like this template, hobbies and activities presentation, free google slides theme, powerpoint template, and canva presentation template.

People who love traveling and going on adventures are lucky today. Our newest template is for them! Try coming up with activities for an excursion or relive a previous trip and add all about it to these elegant slides. Nature vibes and some geometric shapes are included to amp up the visuals of your exposition!

Features of this template

  • 100% editable and easy to modify
  • 34 different slides to impress your audience
  • Contains easy-to-edit graphics such as graphs, maps, tables, timelines and mockups
  • Includes 500+ icons and Flaticon’s extension for customizing your slides
  • Designed to be used in Google Slides, Canva, and Microsoft PowerPoint
  • 16:9 widescreen format suitable for all types of screens
  • Includes information about fonts, colors, and credits of the free resources used

How can I use the template?

Am I free to use the templates?

How to attribute?

Attribution required If you are a free user, you must attribute Slidesgo by keeping the slide where the credits appear. How to attribute?

Related posts on our blog.

How to Add, Duplicate, Move, Delete or Hide Slides in Google Slides | Quick Tips & Tutorial for your presentations

How to Add, Duplicate, Move, Delete or Hide Slides in Google Slides

How to Change Layouts in PowerPoint | Quick Tips & Tutorial for your presentations

How to Change Layouts in PowerPoint

How to Change the Slide Size in Google Slides | Quick Tips & Tutorial for your presentations

How to Change the Slide Size in Google Slides

Related presentations.

Outdoor Activities Company Profile presentation template

Premium template

Unlock this template and gain unlimited access

Nature Activities Binder Infographics presentation template

Register for free and start editing online

loading

  • Integrations
  • Learning Center

MoSCoW Prioritization

What is moscow prioritization.

MoSCoW prioritization, also known as the MoSCoW method or MoSCoW analysis, is a popular prioritization technique for managing requirements. 

  The acronym MoSCoW represents four categories of initiatives: must-have, should-have, could-have, and won’t-have, or will not have right now. Some companies also use the “W” in MoSCoW to mean “wish.”

What is the History of the MoSCoW Method?

Software development expert Dai Clegg created the MoSCoW method while working at Oracle. He designed the framework to help his team prioritize tasks during development work on product releases.

You can find a detailed account of using MoSCoW prioritization in the Dynamic System Development Method (DSDM) handbook . But because MoSCoW can prioritize tasks within any time-boxed project, teams have adapted the method for a broad range of uses.

How Does MoSCoW Prioritization Work?

Before running a MoSCoW analysis, a few things need to happen. First, key stakeholders and the product team need to get aligned on objectives and prioritization factors. Then, all participants must agree on which initiatives to prioritize.

At this point, your team should also discuss how they will settle any disagreements in prioritization. If you can establish how to resolve disputes before they come up, you can help prevent those disagreements from holding up progress.

Finally, you’ll also want to reach a consensus on what percentage of resources you’d like to allocate to each category.

With the groundwork complete, you may begin determining which category is most appropriate for each initiative. But, first, let’s further break down each category in the MoSCoW method.

Start prioritizing your roadmap

Moscow prioritization categories.

Moscow

1. Must-have initiatives

As the name suggests, this category consists of initiatives that are “musts” for your team. They represent non-negotiable needs for the project, product, or release in question. For example, if you’re releasing a healthcare application, a must-have initiative may be security functionalities that help maintain compliance.

The “must-have” category requires the team to complete a mandatory task. If you’re unsure about whether something belongs in this category, ask yourself the following.

moscow-initiatives

If the product won’t work without an initiative, or the release becomes useless without it, the initiative is most likely a “must-have.”

2. Should-have initiatives

Should-have initiatives are just a step below must-haves. They are essential to the product, project, or release, but they are not vital. If left out, the product or project still functions. However, the initiatives may add significant value.

“Should-have” initiatives are different from “must-have” initiatives in that they can get scheduled for a future release without impacting the current one. For example, performance improvements, minor bug fixes, or new functionality may be “should-have” initiatives. Without them, the product still works.

3. Could-have initiatives

Another way of describing “could-have” initiatives is nice-to-haves. “Could-have” initiatives are not necessary to the core function of the product. However, compared with “should-have” initiatives, they have a much smaller impact on the outcome if left out.

So, initiatives placed in the “could-have” category are often the first to be deprioritized if a project in the “should-have” or “must-have” category ends up larger than expected.

4. Will not have (this time)

One benefit of the MoSCoW method is that it places several initiatives in the “will-not-have” category. The category can manage expectations about what the team will not include in a specific release (or another timeframe you’re prioritizing).

Placing initiatives in the “will-not-have” category is one way to help prevent scope creep . If initiatives are in this category, the team knows they are not a priority for this specific time frame. 

Some initiatives in the “will-not-have” group will be prioritized in the future, while others are not likely to happen. Some teams decide to differentiate between those by creating a subcategory within this group.

How Can Development Teams Use MoSCoW?

  Although Dai Clegg developed the approach to help prioritize tasks around his team’s limited time, the MoSCoW method also works when a development team faces limitations other than time. For example: 

Prioritize based on budgetary constraints.

What if a development team’s limiting factor is not a deadline but a tight budget imposed by the company? Working with the product managers, the team can use MoSCoW first to decide on the initiatives that represent must-haves and the should-haves. Then, using the development department’s budget as the guide, the team can figure out which items they can complete. 

Prioritize based on the team’s skillsets.

A cross-functional product team might also find itself constrained by the experience and expertise of its developers. If the product roadmap calls for functionality the team does not have the skills to build, this limiting factor will play into scoring those items in their MoSCoW analysis.

Prioritize based on competing needs at the company.

Cross-functional teams can also find themselves constrained by other company priorities. The team wants to make progress on a new product release, but the executive staff has created tight deadlines for further releases in the same timeframe. In this case, the team can use MoSCoW to determine which aspects of their desired release represent must-haves and temporarily backlog everything else.

What Are the Drawbacks of MoSCoW Prioritization?

  Although many product and development teams have prioritized MoSCoW, the approach has potential pitfalls. Here are a few examples.

1. An inconsistent scoring process can lead to tasks placed in the wrong categories.

  One common criticism against MoSCoW is that it does not include an objective methodology for ranking initiatives against each other. Your team will need to bring this methodology to your analysis. The MoSCoW approach works only to ensure that your team applies a consistent scoring system for all initiatives.

Pro tip: One proven method is weighted scoring, where your team measures each initiative on your backlog against a standard set of cost and benefit criteria. You can use the weighted scoring approach in ProductPlan’s roadmap app .

2. Not including all relevant stakeholders can lead to items placed in the wrong categories.

To know which of your team’s initiatives represent must-haves for your product and which are merely should-haves, you will need as much context as possible.

For example, you might need someone from your sales team to let you know how important (or unimportant) prospective buyers view a proposed new feature.

One pitfall of the MoSCoW method is that you could make poor decisions about where to slot each initiative unless your team receives input from all relevant stakeholders. 

3. Team bias for (or against) initiatives can undermine MoSCoW’s effectiveness.

Because MoSCoW does not include an objective scoring method, your team members can fall victim to their own opinions about certain initiatives. 

One risk of using MoSCoW prioritization is that a team can mistakenly think MoSCoW itself represents an objective way of measuring the items on their list. They discuss an initiative, agree that it is a “should have,” and move on to the next.

But your team will also need an objective and consistent framework for ranking all initiatives. That is the only way to minimize your team’s biases in favor of items or against them.

When Do You Use the MoSCoW Method for Prioritization?

MoSCoW prioritization is effective for teams that want to include representatives from the whole organization in their process. You can capture a broader perspective by involving participants from various functional departments.

Another reason you may want to use MoSCoW prioritization is it allows your team to determine how much effort goes into each category. Therefore, you can ensure you’re delivering a good variety of initiatives in each release.

What Are Best Practices for Using MoSCoW Prioritization?

If you’re considering giving MoSCoW prioritization a try, here are a few steps to keep in mind. Incorporating these into your process will help your team gain more value from the MoSCoW method.

1. Choose an objective ranking or scoring system.

Remember, MoSCoW helps your team group items into the appropriate buckets—from must-have items down to your longer-term wish list. But MoSCoW itself doesn’t help you determine which item belongs in which category.

You will need a separate ranking methodology. You can choose from many, such as:

  • Weighted scoring
  • Value vs. complexity
  • Buy-a-feature
  • Opportunity scoring

For help finding the best scoring methodology for your team, check out ProductPlan’s article: 7 strategies to choose the best features for your product .

2. Seek input from all key stakeholders.

To make sure you’re placing each initiative into the right bucket—must-have, should-have, could-have, or won’t-have—your team needs context. 

At the beginning of your MoSCoW method, your team should consider which stakeholders can provide valuable context and insights. Sales? Customer success? The executive staff? Product managers in another area of your business? Include them in your initiative scoring process if you think they can help you see opportunities or threats your team might miss. 

3. Share your MoSCoW process across your organization.

MoSCoW gives your team a tangible way to show your organization prioritizing initiatives for your products or projects. 

The method can help you build company-wide consensus for your work, or at least help you show stakeholders why you made the decisions you did.

Communicating your team’s prioritization strategy also helps you set expectations across the business. When they see your methodology for choosing one initiative over another, stakeholders in other departments will understand that your team has thought through and weighed all decisions you’ve made. 

If any stakeholders have an issue with one of your decisions, they will understand that they can’t simply complain—they’ll need to present you with evidence to alter your course of action.  

Related Terms

2×2 prioritization matrix / Eisenhower matrix / DACI decision-making framework / ICE scoring model / RICE scoring model

Prioritizing your roadmap using our guide

Try productplan free for 14 days, share on mastodon.

presentation my hobby

my favorite hobby

My Favorite Hobby

Aug 01, 2014

250 likes | 1.46k Views

My Favorite Hobby. The Guitar. I play the guitar more than 5 times a week When I see a band, I watch the guitarist. I interested their solo guitar playing part in songs. My Guitar.

Share Presentation

  • popular amps company
  • most famous
  • famous guitar companies

mirari

Presentation Transcript

The Guitar • I play the guitar more than 5 times a week • When I see a band, I watch the guitarist. • I interested their solo guitar playing part in songs.

My Guitar This is a my guitar. It was made by ‘Epiphone’. The company belongs ‘Gibson’. Thisis very good to playing. This model is Les Paul.

Guitars I introduce you to some famous guitar companies. I hope you to have fun.

Gibson • The most famous company • From USA • Les Paul model is very famous • This model is SG

Fender • Sex Pistols used this company • From USA • I want to buy this model • This model is Stratocaster

Rickenbacker • The Beatles used this company • My favorite company • Very Expensive • From UK

Amp This is not guitar, but ,it is very important. It’s a amp. It’s perfectly necessary when you play the electric guitar. It makes electric sounds. Unfortunately I don’t know about any companies of good amp, so I introduce only my favorite and famous company.

Marshall • The most famous and popular amps company • I have one • The sound is very good

Guitar is the best instrument I love listening to music and playing the guitar. I am living with music. I can’t live without music. Just like ‘No music, No life’. If you don’t have a favorite music, you can make your own song by a guitar.

  • More by User

MY hobby

MY hobby. Photos. The story of my hobby. It all started at age 9 when I went on a trip with class. I thought my colleagues to take pictures and then started to take pictures of increasingly beautiful A fter that day I have become nuts about pictures. A dvantages.

1.15k views • 9 slides

My Favorite Hobby

My Favorite Hobby. MengZhen Wang (Bella). Playing Computer Games. Benefits of playing computer games Top 10 PC games in 2012 Disadvantages of playing computer games How to avoid disadvantages. Benefit.

827 views • 7 slides

My Hobby

My Hobby. By James Gammell. About the game . Basketball is a team sport the allows you to play against another team It is also important that you help out your team Basketball is a sport for boy and girls ( it is most common for boys ) It also a game that is played all around the world

924 views • 8 slides

My hobby

My hobby. Flamenco / Spanish danicing Av Celine. Bildene er fra Microsoft Clipart Gallery. Flamenco / Spanish dancing.

482 views • 3 slides

My favorite hobby

My favorite hobby

My favorite hobby . ski-doo. my favorite hobby is going on my skidoo. Every day in winter I go for a ride on my skidoo. . To go on skidoo you need the proper clothing . For the cold you need a warm jacket and pants. There are also many types of skidoos for many difference purposes.

568 views • 10 slides

What is your favorite Hobby?

What is your favorite Hobby?

What is your favorite Hobby?. By: Champ Gr.7. The survey question: What is your favorite hobby?. Frequency Table of the survey suqestion . Line Plot. Reading Going outside Playing Sports Staying Home Others

822 views • 6 slides

My hobby.

Numismatology. My hobby. About me. My name is Victor i am a numismatist. My hobby is collecting coins. I have a lot of them. I have collected coins for four years. It is very interesting. Coins from different countries.

573 views • 6 slides

My hobby …????

My hobby …????

My hobby …????. Online shopping is your hobby…..????. Emm .. So easy. Don’t have to go for shopping. WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Now what ????. ?. ?. ?. LISTEN carefully.. Tips for you. Shop around. There might be another great deal somewhere else. Be aware of how much you spend…….

596 views • 12 slides

MY OLDEST HOBBY

MY OLDEST HOBBY

MY OLDEST HOBBY. By: David zhang. Past. It all started when I started watching National Geographic documentaries on wildlife. I was immediately captured by how cool ecosystems and wildlife was .

219 views • 6 slides

My favourite hobby

My favourite hobby

My favourite hobby . Breeding golden retriever puppies . Why I enjoy breeding golden retriever puppies .

582 views • 10 slides

My JASS Hobby

My JASS Hobby

My JASS Hobby. By Emma Rafferty. The tunes I can now play are: Bonnie Galloway, Loch Ruan , The Old Rustic Bridge Mairi’s Wedding, The High Road To Gairloch , The Brown Haired Maiden Scotland The Brave, Rowan Tree, Killiecrankie Rocking Baby.

207 views • 4 slides

My hobby

My hobby. Hobby`s are a way for people to relaxing. They are also good for forgetting all for your problems . Many people say yhat they have a hobby,but they don`t even know what a hobby is.

1.72k views • 3 slides

My Hobby:

Tapestries Marciuc Cristina Adina. My Hobby:. My history :. This passion began with my third grade when our teacher, gave us the theme to make a small tapestry.

479 views • 3 slides

My hobby!

My hobby!. Janessa Vilan. Dancing. Bibliography.

428 views • 3 slides

My Favorite Hobby

My Favorite Hobby. By Alexander Burton A0086498 Created September 21 st , 2012. Cooking. As a child I always wanted to be a chef for many reasons:. A chef can work anywhere around the world. The gadgets are amazing and fun . And mostly I love good food. Picture found on flikr.com.

5.49k views • 7 slides

My hobby is

My hobby is

My hobby is . I will be sharing my hobby on. Guide Hobbies Badge Your daughter has expressed an interest in working towards her hobbies badge this sheet will help her plan for her presentation to the unit. Start a new hobby or develop one over a 6 week period.

855 views • 2 slides

Cu’s favorite hobby

Cu’s favorite hobby

Cu’s favorite hobby. By: Cu Nguyen. Playing Hockey. I enjoy to spend my time playing recreational hockey. This sport has been a passion of mine since I was young. I believe every person in Vancouver should play. How hockey has affected my life.

307 views • 7 slides

My hobby .

My hobby. My name is Tatyana. I many-sided person, so I have many hobby. I like sport. Sport is very important part in my life. I go in for sports, I like to play volleyball, football , badminton and and others athletic games.

488 views • 7 slides

MY HOBBY

MY HOBBY. Ramony orchestra. My orchestra members!. You can find me!. RAMONY ORCHESTRA. Romony Orchestra. Meaning of ‘ Ramony ’. Raon. Harmony. It means ‘good, exciting, enjoy’ in pure Korean. It means compatibility in opinion and action. Video clip. RAMONY ORCHESTRA.

588 views • 10 slides

My Favorite Hobby is Playing Video Games

My Favorite Hobby is Playing Video Games

My Favorite Hobby is Playing Video Games. by Edwin Oh. Table Of Contents. Introduction Definition Of Video Games ITS FUN Helps With Concentration Relives Stress Games Played On Discs. Introduction.

1.93k views • 9 slides

My Favorite Hobby is Volleyball

My Favorite Hobby is Volleyball

My Favorite Hobby is Volleyball. Trinity Feldman Period 5 Media. Table of Contents. Introduction Definition of Volleyball Getting the Anger Out Very Aggressive “Acciedently” Hurting Volleyball is the second most popular sport in the world , exceeded only by soccer.

2.29k views • 9 slides

My hobby :)

My hobby :)

My hobby :). My name is Veronica. I'm 13 years old. I'm from Poland. My hobby is play football.

329 views • 5 slides

  > >
Notices

The old forum is closed to new activity.

.

Go to Page...
  |
06/01/2010, 10:35 PM   #










Bests,

martin


swissbutcher
06/01/2010, 10:38 PM   #





06/01/2010, 11:04 PM   #
raw88gt
06/01/2010, 11:06 PM   #
06/02/2010, 06:18 AM   #
James404
06/02/2010, 06:24 AM   #
Sugar Magnolia
12/15/2011, 09:11 PM   #
(46.8 KB, 138 views)
(51.8 KB, 134 views)
(47.9 KB, 113 views)
12/15/2011, 09:34 PM   #
mjhall85
12/15/2011, 10:16 PM   #
12/15/2011, 10:23 PM   #
12/15/2011, 10:50 PM   #
12/16/2011, 12:20 AM   #
12/18/2011, 03:12 AM   #
(54.6 KB, 127 views)
(47.8 KB, 88 views)
(65.1 KB, 138 views)
12/18/2011, 06:28 AM   #
(63.1 KB, 91 views)
(66.1 KB, 88 views)
12/18/2011, 06:35 AM   #
Ron Reefman
12/18/2011, 07:11 AM   #
jlyles
12/18/2011, 07:23 AM   #
Are there many people there in Moscow that have aquariums? Do you have a Local Fish Store or do you get everything thru the internet?
12/18/2011, 07:39 AM   #
12/18/2011, 07:40 AM   #
(16.1 KB, 63 views)
12/18/2011, 08:16 AM   #
(16.8 KB, 106 views)
(12.7 KB, 96 views)
12/18/2011, 10:29 AM   #
So how long has the new tank been set up?
01/01/2012, 07:57 AM   #
(59.7 KB, 78 views)
01/14/2012, 11:22 AM   #
(38.2 KB, 28 views)
(66.1 KB, 27 views)
02/09/2012, 10:21 AM   #
(91.4 KB, 48 views)
(67.1 KB, 40 views)
(89.8 KB, 51 views)
(85.1 KB, 51 views)
02/09/2012, 12:29 PM   #
KafudaFish
Thread Tools
Posting Rules
post new threads post replies post attachments edit your posts is are code is
Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Mark Nishimura New to the Hobby 29 10/10/2012 02:18 PM
gordob Do It Yourself 3 03/07/2007 07:08 PM
demonboy279 New to the Hobby 5 06/14/2006 02:50 PM
pickensw Lighting, Filtration & Other Equipment 1 04/17/2006 04:49 PM
- - - -
  • Share full article

Advertisement

Morning Briefing: Asia Pacific Edition

Friday briefing: vladimir putin visits vietnam.

Also, a rift in Israel over the war in Gaza.

Amelia Nierenberg

By Amelia Nierenberg

Vladimir Putin, far left, walking on a red carpet while inspecting rows of uniformed military officers at attention.

Putin visits Vietnam after North Korea

President Vladimir Putin of Russia visited Vietnam yesterday, a day after meeting North Korea’s leader, Kim Jong-un, in Pyongyang.

There were no major breakthroughs, but the visit offered Russia a veneer of international legitimacy as its isolation grows over the invasion of Ukraine.

Putin and Vietnamese leaders walked a careful line. The countries have a shared communist history, and Moscow has long been Vietnam’s main source of weapons. But Hanoi has recently grown closer to the U.S. Before the visit, U.S. officials rebuked Vietnam, saying that “no country should give Putin a platform to promote his war of aggression and otherwise allow him to normalize his atrocities.”

Here are three takeaways from the visit.

Fallout from the North Korea visit: The defense pact that Russia signed with North Korea this week rattled officials in South Korea and Japan , which have been expecting growing security challenges from Pyongyang. It’s also a headache for Beijing : The treaty raises the risk of confrontation in the region and could prompt the U.S. and its allies to bolster their military presence on China’s periphery.

We are having trouble retrieving the article content.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser settings.

Thank you for your patience while we verify access. If you are in Reader mode please exit and  log into  your Times account, or  subscribe  for all of The Times.

Thank you for your patience while we verify access.

Already a subscriber?  Log in .

Want all of The Times?  Subscribe .

COMMENTS

  1. About Me: My Favorite Hobbies

    About Me: My Favorite Hobbies Presentation. Free Google Slides theme, PowerPoint template, and Canva presentation template. Some people here in the Slidesgo team love sports: paddle, tennis, chess… others love music: piano, guitar… but do you know what we all have in common? We all love creative designs! Let people get to know you and make ...

  2. About Me: My Favorite Hobbies Infographics

    About Me: My Favorite Hobbies Infographics. Free Google Slides theme, PowerPoint template, and Canva presentation template. The best way to get to know someone is to talk to them and ask them questions about their likes and dislikes. A fun and enjoyable way to achieve this is thanks to the infographics that we have included in this template ...

  3. My Hobby

    Link of PPT : https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1Y4mIZBrcBZMuyfHW7d_H2hbdu3DHMX_1/edit?usp=drivesdk&ouid=101321823991442726357&rtpof=true&sd=true1. Intr...

  4. My hobbies

    My hobbies. Apr 8, 2015 • Download as PPTX, PDF •. 54 likes • 113,506 views. AI-enhanced description. Sajjadul Ponni. This presentation discusses the presenter's hobbies, including traveling, various sports, collecting things, playing video games, watching television, doing crosswords and reading. It also provides interesting facts about ...

  5. PPT- About Me Hobbies & Layouts

    Adding Hobbies to about me presentation and changing the layout.

  6. What Is Your Hobby? powerpoint template|Lifestyle

    What Is Your Hobby?|Lifestyle|powerpoint template. orange,yellow. 16:9. PPT Templates. With the hobbies introduction template, you can explain your hobbies by dividing them into three types: handmade, sports, and outdoor activities. It is designed with a bright and lively feeling to suit various hobbies. Modern and clean design Drag & drop friendly Built-in custom color palette Data charts ...

  7. Hobbies PPT

    Hobbies PPT. Download this Hobbies PPT and use it in class today. This Hobbies PowerPoint presentation is great for introducing vocabulary to do with hobbies in English to kids and beginner ESL students. Included in this hobbies PPT are expressions such as 'What's your hobby?' 'I like (painting).' / 'What's his hobby?' - 'He ...

  8. 5,000+ My Hobbies PPTs View free & download

    8. Someone s hobby is painting, collecting something, others likes to listen to music, to read books or to go to the theatre, the cinema or disco clubs. 8. | PowerPoint PPT presentation | free to view. Hobbies - Fierce Invalids Home from Hot Climates by Tom Robbins.

  9. Best My Hobby PowerPoint Templates & Google Slides Themes

    CrystalGraphics brings you the world's biggest & best collection of my hobby PowerPoint templates. WINNER! Standing Ovation Award: "Best PowerPoint Templates" - Download your favorites today! ... of quality, selection and unique customization options, CrystalGraphics is the company you can count on for your presentation enhancement needs. Just ...

  10. PDF MY PASSION MY HOBBY MY INTEREST a presentation

    #There are also rules within my hobby, for example… #Most of the time (name of hobby) is performed (indoors/outdoors) but it can also be performed (indoors/outdoors) depending on… #Qualities that you need to have are…. #What I want to achieve/ what I want to accomplish with my hobby is to… #My idol or role model (förebild) is ...

  11. PPT

    Presentation Transcript. My Favorite Hobby Page 1 By Alexander Burton A0086498 Created September 21st, 2012. Cooking • As a child I always wanted to be a chef for many reasons: A chef can work anywhere around the world The gadgets are amazing and fun Page 2 And mostly I love good food Picture found on flikr.com.

  12. 75 Hobbies English ESL powerpoints

    PPT on free time act. 16614 uses. Vanda51. Hobbies. A fully animated les. 9256 uses. PATRIALUSITANA. free time -ppt. free time -ppt. 7147 uses. millscampos. Going to x Will. This PPT is about th. 6212 uses. dorkas28. What are they doing . It's a useful speaki. 6186 uses. Kelz1. hobbies and free tim. This is my 2nd power. 5291 uses.

  13. 107 Hobbies English ESL powerpoints

    Hobbies. A powerpoint presentation to learn hobbies and frequency adverbs. The presentation includes flashcards and many activities such as games and speaking activities. 2808 uses. Davewill.

  14. PPT

    Presentation Transcript. My Favourite Hobby By: Selena Yip Lab 2. Travelling My Favorite Hobby is Travelling. I hope to one day be able to travel all around the world and see all the amazing things that countries offer. Best Travelling Tips • Always be prepared • Pack everything!

  15. How to Make a "Good" Presentation "Great"

    A strong presentation is so much more than information pasted onto a series of slides with fancy backgrounds. Whether you're pitching an idea, reporting market research, or sharing something ...

  16. Hobbies & Activities Google Slides & PowerPoint template

    Free Google Slides theme, PowerPoint template, and Canva presentation template. People who love traveling and going on adventures are lucky today. Our newest template is for them! Try coming up with activities for an excursion or relive a previous trip and add all about it to these elegant slides. Nature vibes and some geometric shapes are ...

  17. PPT

    MY hobby. Photos. The story of my hobby. It all started at age 9 when I went on a trip with class. I thought my colleagues to take pictures and then started to take pictures of increasingly beautiful A fter that day I have become nuts about pictures. A dvantages. Slideshow 1555001 by jeff.

  18. My Hobbies by Agni Maya on Prezi

    My Hobbies Introduction My Name is Agni Maya Savira, now I am 19th years old. I have some hobby and at this time I will tell you about my presentation. Lets start. My hobbies My hobbies is - Cooking -Watching film specially fiction movie like Cinderella, Hary Potter - Swimming

  19. Favorite Hobbies PowerPoint (Teacher-Made)

    It will help them to learn the vocabulary. It includes images to provide a visual prompt, and includes simple text to help them. If you're looking for something fun, try this ESL hobbies board game. Your children can have a go at this game in pairs or groups. It will introduce them to the vocabulary, as well as encouraging them to practise ...

  20. The MoSCoW Method

    The MoSCoW method is a simple and highly useful approach that enables you to prioritize project tasks as critical and non-critical. MoSCoW stands for: Must - These are tasks that you must complete for the project to be considered a success. Should - These are critical activities that are less urgent than Must tasks.

  21. What is MoSCoW Prioritization?

    MoSCoW prioritization, also known as the MoSCoW method or MoSCoW analysis, is a popular prioritization technique for managing requirements. The acronym MoSCoW represents four categories of initiatives: must-have, should-have, could-have, and won't-have, or will not have right now. Some companies also use the "W" in MoSCoW to mean "wish.".

  22. PPT

    Aug 01, 2014. 250 likes | 1.45k Views. My Favorite Hobby. The Guitar. I play the guitar more than 5 times a week When I see a band, I watch the guitarist. I interested their solo guitar playing part in songs. My Guitar. Download Presentation. popular amps company.

  23. Moya Moskva

    Moya Moskva. "My Moscow" ( Russian: Моя Москва, romanized : Mojá Moskvá, pronounced [mɐˈja mɐskˈva]) is the municipal anthem of the Russian city of Moscow since 1995. The music was composed in 1941 by Isaak Dunayevsky and the lyrics were written by Sergey Agranyan and Mark Lisyansky .

  24. Moscow Nano Tank

    Moscow Nano Tank New to the Hobby : Reef Central Online Community ...

  25. Friday Briefing: Vladimir Putin Visits Vietnam

    Also, a rift in Israel over the war in Gaza. By Amelia Nierenberg President Vladimir Putin of Russia visited Vietnam yesterday, a day after meeting North Korea's leader, Kim Jong-un, in ...